vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione
 

Dottorandi (cicli attivi)

Nominativi e contatti e-mail

30° Ciclo
Alice Baldazzi
e-mail:
Marta Bertagnolli
e-mail:
Maurizio Betti
e-mail:
Marta Ilardo
e-mail:
Mariangela Scarpini
e-mail:
Alessandro Soriani
e-mail:



29° ciclo
Bonato Ilaria
e-mail: ilariabonato2@unibo.it
Farinelli Francesca
e-mail: francesca.farinelli4@unibo.it
Lajus Claire Brigitte Jeanne
e-mail: claire.lajus@unibo.it
Madda Khadija
e-mail: khadija.madda@unibo.it
Magazzeni Loredana
e-mail: l.magazzeni@alice.it
Venturelli Chiara
e-mail: chiara.venturelli4@unibo.it
Zamarra Giusi
e-mail: giusi.zamarra2@unibo.it

28° ciclo

Bicaku Eduart
e-mail: bicaku.eduart@gmail.com
Ferrari Laura
e-mail: laura.ferrari10@unibo.it
Ferrari Luca
e-mail: lferrari80@gmail.com
Fontani Enrica
e-mail: enrica.fontani2@unibo.it
Gazzotti Elena
e-mail: ele.gazzotti@gmail.com
Masi Enrico
e-mail: masi.enrico@gmail.com
Pennisi Federica
e-mail: fedepenni@virgilio.it
Tartufoli Laura
e-mail: laura.tartufoli@gmail.com
Viti Federica
e-mail: sbesbia@tiscali.it
Yuan Qin
e-mail: yqmarina@gmail.com